Drops of Your Love part 2 by Quinton Veal


In the middle of every night while you’re lying in bed I long to taste you just give you what I know makes your heart so very happy. Inside of you feels so hot —
can’t you feel me expanding with each deep thrust?
When you cum baby please wrap your legs around my waist squeeze your thighs tight to hold me
let me feel your sweet nectar cover me
that’s my desire feeling the drops of your love…

Copyright 2009 Quinton Veal all rights reserved
From Her Black Body I Treasure available at Amazon Barnes & Noble Smashwords
http://blackknight8.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

